Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of john maynarich

john maynarich

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by john maynarich
"Great agency always helpful"
Profile photo of Asma Ramadan

Asma Ramadan

February 17, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Asma Ramadan
"Great people, but with the inflation I had to switch over to another company that offers cheaper insurance rates"
Profile photo of Nick Sabaitis

Nick Sabaitis

May 22, 2022

2  out of  5 rating by Nick Sabaitis
"Staff if friendly but I'm tired of having to call each month Bec they don't take my money out of my bank even though I'm set up for them to! Then want to send me a letter saying they are gonna close my insurance if this is going to keep happening then I'll find different insurance!"
Profile photo of Jess Austin

Jess Austin

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jess Austin
"Young lady named Danielle was very polite very knowledgeable and helped me the best she could possibly !"
Profile photo of Jewell Larmier

Jewell Larmier

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jewell Larmier
"My car and any insurance needs a a wonderful experience with state farm"
Profile photo of Monica Rubino

Monica Rubino

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Rubino
"Danielle Long is the one to go to! Every time my husband and I have went in there she gets it done fast and correct no questions asked! Thank you"
Profile photo of Marcie Sabaitis

Marcie Sabaitis

February 19, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Marcie Sabaitis
"Always willing to help with all my needs"
Profile photo of Keith McBride

Keith McBride

May 12, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Keith McBride
"This place is a joke avoid at all cost. Oh and if your due a refund, don't hold your breath I've been waiting 2 weeks. The famous " the check is in the mail" is what you get when you call. Progressive was over $200 cheaper for a 6 month policy."
Profile photo of Nichole Marie

Nichole Marie

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nichole Marie
"! Zack is amazing helped me so much and made sure I had everything I needed oh and he got me the best deal ever you won’t be disappointed at all Thank you again"
Profile photo of Goldielox98

Goldielox98

October 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Goldielox98
"Awesome people and really good rates on auto insurance, homeowners insurance, life insurance...."
Profile photo of omar zoobi

omar zoobi

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by omar zoobi
"Great customer service, zack took the time to find the best insurance that I need for my vehicle with clear and straight forward explanation."
Profile photo of Clyde Lakins

Clyde Lakins

June 27, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Clyde Lakins
"Great people"
Profile photo of Scott Nichols

Scott Nichols

May 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Nichols
"Zack Kochevar was great to deal with"
Profile photo of Araceli L. Al-Aboosi

Araceli L. Al-Aboosi

March 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Araceli L. Al-Aboosi
"Zack was awesome helping me find the best insurance for my cars and house with an awesome rate! He was friendly and professional. Now let's just hope State farm is as awesome and helpful."
Profile photo of Aaron Stahl

Aaron Stahl

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Stahl
"Pleasure working with Zack. Recommend him for any of your financial needs. Also saved me some money."
Profile photo of Zack Kochevar

Zack Kochevar

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Zack Kochevar
"Impeccable service, always available when needed to service my insurance. Would recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Andrew Johnson

Andrew Johnson

February 1, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Andrew Johnson
"cold coffee."
Profile photo of Tim Entwisle

Tim Entwisle

June 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Entwisle
"Excellent customer service from jeff samford. Danielle long. Sheryl eberhardt. Renee costella and jessica samford. Keep up the good work. The calenders are great."
Profile photo of Sharon Wright

Sharon Wright

November 25, 2016

4  out of  5 rating by Sharon Wright
"The girls in the office are always friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Jon muzzy

Jon muzzy

May 20, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by Jon muzzy
"I have been client with this office for a few months now and I couldnt be happier. I never really understood what exactly i was paying for on my auto insurance but Jeff broke everything down for me and I am proud to say that I now know what I am paying for. The staff is very helpful and quick to take care of me every time I call in."